E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i don't believe in writer's block
2002-06-13@1:08 a.m.

I am the Queen Procrastinator! Its bad enough I never update the Ben site, but now I'm getting lax on writing in here as well. And in my real life I was supposed to get bloodwork done last week, but I still haven't done it. And I don't even want to talk about my laundry.

But its not like I haven't been around. Really, check my surveys page and you'll see I've been a busy girl. Plus I'm already on Land 5 of Black & White. I might even finish Final Fantasy VII sometime this year (I just have to get over my obsession with building the perfect chocobo.) And I'm halfway through The Gunslinger, a book I've never been able to get more than thirty pages into.

Hmm, what else have I been up to? Oh, I recently acquired a DVD of the first three episodes of Eerie, Indiana. Y'all remember that show? I never would have given the X-Files a chance if I hadn't been so addicted to Eerie before they ruthlessly yanked it from the air. Bastards.

Of course the most monumental thing that's happened to me since the last time I wrote was a confession I made to my mother. I admitted to her that I had lost my virginity in high school, instead of college like I told her I had. She wasn't the least bit upset, but I think it helped that we were both kind of drunk at the time.

Isn't my life exciting?

< the electric mongoose sprays at dusk - i think i'm in the wrong band >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00