E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

brad pitt had it easy
2003-04-20@3:38 p.m.

I never, ever do these things on the actual diary, but I'm feeling the boredom full tilt today so I decided to try this one I stole from pillow-wept. I'm not terribly experienced at these so my answers will probably be crap, but deal, okay. Cause really there's only so much X-Files fan fic I can re-read before I go crazy with lust over Nic Lea. Mm, dear God.

Anger

  • Who did you last get angry with? My mother.
  • What is your weapon of choice? Sarcasm. And a wicked pout.
  • Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? Mostly just in fun, but I have been known to try and inflict pain in the guise of just in fun...basically, yup.
  • How about of the same sex? Not if I can avoid it. Girls are scary.
  • Who was the last person who got really angry at you? My mother.
  • What is your pet peeve? When people misuse big words because they're trying to look smarter than they are. People who use the word literally when there's no way for what they said to be taken figuratively.
  • Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? My memory isn't good enough to hold one. I try, but I just end up forgetting what pissed me off so badly in the first place.

Sloth

  • What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a while? This is actually kind of sad, but its those Crest White Strip things. You only have to do them for two weeks, but I could only manage four days straight. My teeth are already whiter though.
  • What is the latest you've ever woken up? Silly. It really depends on what time you went to bed.
  • Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't? lizabeth1st and Nessa. I'm crap at e-mails, but you girlies already know that. I still love you though.
  • What is the last lame excuse you made? All my excuses are lame, sadly I'm much too lazy to make anything up so all the lameness is 100% natural. Yep, I'm proud.
  • Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through? A couple more than once.
  • When was the last time you got a good workout? Last week, actually, so 'yay, me'.
  • How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? Dude! Snooze is only 9 minutes, I just reset the alarm for 15. or 30.

Gluttony

  • What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? White mocha, extra shot of espresso, no whipped cream.
  • Meat eater? This reminds me of this girl I knew college. I used to eat lunch with her and a couple of other friends. One day I was talking about how I used to be a vegetarian and how I was thinking about going back to it. She was pretty quiet and then suddenly she said, in this completely deadpan voice, "I like animals...in my MOUTH." Laughed My Fucking Ass Off.
  • What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event? More than enough to not remember how much I'd had.
  • Have you ever used a professional diet company? Yup. Weight Watchers. Through the website. I liked the charts.
  • Do you have an issue with your weight? Sometimes. Mostly I'm okay. And then I go shopping.
  • Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? Salty. Oh, yeah.
  • Have you ever looked at a small housepet or child and thought "Food!"? Not 'til now.

Lust

  • How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? At one time?
  • How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)? Please see above.
  • Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? Yes, its true. Girls do it too.
  • Have you "done it"? Heh. Yes.
  • What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? Tummies. So vulnerable.
  • Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? No. Whores on the other hand...
  • Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? Yes. But don't worry, it was just Scarlet Fever.

I can go no further. That is just exhausting. I got to lust and then I started thinking about Nic and now I gotta go. Once a Thief is on. Dude, is that Don McKellar?

< where have all the hymens gone? - vanilla sky really did suck, ya know >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00