E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

vanilla sky really did suck, ya know
2003-04-25@6:19 a.m.

So why create original content when you can just steal other people's? Its much easier, except my hand hurts from all the cutting and pasting. I should probably explain this by saying I don't pay attention to my surveys at all. I created them right after the whole survey thing was first added and then promptly forgot about them. I would probably never notice them at all except that I still get the e-mails(how do I turn that off, by the way?), but sometimes I get bored enough and have marathon sessions where I catch up on what everyone had to say. I can't believe anybody takes the other two since the only one I actually put any time and effort into was the Buffy survey. Which means I can forgive the fact that no one actually takes them seriously and sometimes the answers are just plain silly. And then there are the other times when it seems like the answers are actually designed to make me want to hurt that person. Like these:

Question: Vanilla Sky...did it suck or what?
waititout: you just didn't understand it you dumb fuck although tom cruise should be shot too
sourgirl420: No, people that thought it sucked just arn't smart enough

No, dude, I got it. Did you? And that second one is just too easy.
Or this:
Question: Do you think I'm a heathen?
mellowmeout: um I don't know if you know this but I don't know you cuz you suck and I don't talk to you and stuff
Actually, mellowmeout here was consistently mean to me throughout the survey. That no one was forcing them to take. Please feel free to harass these people on my behalf. Scoot. Go start a flame war that'll devolve into juvenile name calling. It'll be fun!

But enough of Asshat Theater, lets move on. These people made me laugh so hard I almost peed myself. Really, it was disgusting.

Question: Vanilla Sky...did it suck or what?
blofeld: Sweet fancy Moses, that movie was BAD. I want someone held accountable for that crap! It was 800 hours long and it just sucked!
toasterlingo: ah.. the poor man's mulholland drive..

I'm in love.

Question: Do you think I'm a heathen?
jehsika: Follow the Old Ones do you?
imdyinghere: we'll i'd have to date you first and then catch you sleeping with a 12 year old before I made that assumtion.
onea: Worshiping your craven images--hmph!
wayless: Yes. I shall burn you.

Question: Have you(read my diary)? And if so, what's your favorite entry?
sambadelic: No. The one where you are a guest on Ricki Lake and your Mama's Pimp's Grandma is your sister.
Ah, yes, that's more like it. Creativity in the face of my own inanity. Pretty. Go and praise them.

In other news I got all my hair cut off and died it ruby red. And I'm all bitchy cause I'm PMSing like mad. Think it shows?

< brad pitt had it easy - there is no excuse for me >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00