E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

becoming a survivor: step one
2002-05-23@9:30 p.m.

Get my ass in shape. Yeah, you�d think the first step would be the application process, but I want to be entirely sure I won�t end up being the survivor who gets dehydrated on day one and stays sick until they�re voted off on day three (Ramona, Diane.) Thus, I�m going to start with daily work outs. In the morning I�ll gather wood and coconuts. Never mind that coconuts are not indigenous to my area, I�ll just buy some at the super market and distribute them throughout the backyard. And a few of my neighbors might miss their trees eventually, but its a small price for them to pay to be one degree of separation from Jeff Probst, don�t ya think?

In the afternoons and evenings I�ll simulate a few of my favorite reward and immunity challenges. I can practice holding my breath for the water challenges in the bathtub or a kiddy pool. And the people down the street have a trampoline, monkey bars, and more than enough assorted toys in their backyard to double as an obstacle course. I�ve already bought a couple of cases each of Snickers and Mountain Dew so I can go ahead and get used to those lavish reward meals.

The mental strains may be even more strenuous than the physical ones, so I�ll need to train myself for those as well. Therefore I�ll be spending time getting used to really annoying people. Thankfully 7th Heaven re-runs daily.

< flu induced cabin fever, or i'm sick of being sick - ewwww! help! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00