E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

they're coming to take me away, ha ha!
2002-04-15@5:18 p.m.

I'm Death!
Which Member of the Endless Are You?

The rest of the endless got cool descriptions, guess they didn't have too much to say about Death. At least its a really good picture.

When did the Clarksville Goodwill turn into a garbage dump? There's nothing good there anymore. The trip wasn't a total waste because I finally bought a Gorillaz CD and, most wonderful of all, a bottle of Ty Nant. Yes, that's right, kids, I have my very own bottle of Ty Nant to leave laying around casually in my bedroom. To the untrained eye it will seem as though Lex has just stepped out for a moment and will soon be back to ravish his beautiful misstress Mongi. To my friends and family however, its just further proof to how deluded I have become.

I've also come to the decision that I was never meant to be a blonde, so I'm dyeing it red as I type this. Thank you Sally's Beauty Supply!

< up, up, and away! - take two and call me in the morning >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00