E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

take two and call me in the morning
2002-04-16@11:13 a.m.

Caffeine withdrawal is a bitch. I don't get headaches very often so I'm always a big baby when I do get them. The back of my head is falling out and its all because of the lack of caffeine in my body. Argh!

I actually got thirsty enough this morning after my walk that I drank my Ty Nant. Look, anybody who tells you they buy Ty Nant for the water is fucking lying. Its all about the bottle. Those Ty Nant people are geniuses, conning people into buying expensive British water in a kick ass bottle. No, its true, I'm not a very cool person but even I looked like the height of fashion drinking from this thing.

Plus its a great thing to add to my list of reasons why Lex Luthor is gay. Cause he is, in case I haven't said it enough before. I mean, have you seen the way he looks at Clark? Scandalous!

< they're coming to take me away, ha ha! - next thing you know, i'll be asking for decaf >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00