E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

everything you wanted to know, but were too damn lazy to ask
2002-05-03@2:59 p.m.

Who are you?
I'm Mongi. Duh.

What do you look like?
Like this, sicko.

Only not as blurry.

Where can I find out your favorite movies and music without reading all this crap?
Fine, asshole, go look at my profile.

Do you have any other webpages?
Aw, aren't you sweet! I have maintained(sporadically at best) the Ben Kingsley Web Page for about four years. It has tons of pics, a forum, and more fun and information than you can shake an Oscar at.

Who are those weirdos who keep signing your guestbook?
Hey! They aren't weird, they're unique! The sex obsessed one is Moxii. The chocoholic is Bumperfish. They're my Ben page bitches, they send me pictures of the bald one and poke me when I've gone too long without an update. I couldn't do it without them. Then there's Beth. She's my fellow Smallville fan, we like to drool and squeal over Lex. Mmm.

Um, speaking of Lex, are you, like, stalking him or something?
That is between me and Michael Rosenbaum's lawyers.

And now for a short survey of unrelated topics.

1. Do you have any nicknames?
Many, all of them originated by my mother. Farkle, fuck face, shit head, and Princess Dip Shit are among my favorites.

2. What did you want to be when you grew up?
Tons of things; writer, marine biologist, astronaut, archaeologist. When I was ten I realized I only wanted to be the things I'd seen in the movies and decided I could be all of them if I became an actress. I'm still working on that.

3. What movie could you watch over and over again and not get sick of?
Jaws or Hedwig and the Angry Inch.

4. What are the stories behind some of your [physical] scars?
I have scars all over my knees from playing fast pitch softball for about eight years. My worst scar is on the side of right pinky finger where a broken bottle cut a flap of skin loose. the bottle also cut a hunk of skin out of my right foot, but the scar isn't nearly as bad.

5. Using only one word, describe yourself.
Eclectic.

The five entries that best portray my personality.

  1. bravery and whatnot
  2. small girl jumps...save me?
  3. its all just empty calories, yum
  4. the battle of who could care less
  5. the abyss also looks into you

< the abyss also looks into you - taking the long way home >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00