E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

the barter system
2002-05-15@3:19 p.m.

I'm a pro! Okay, not really, but I am kind of getting paid for a web design. I was talking to Beth on AIM earlier this afternoon when a Candian chickie IMed me to ask about my Zero. Consequences. design. She offered to buy something for me from my Amazon wish list to let her and her friend use it. Like I was gonna say no. Please. I'm not even sure I'm gonna make her buy me something. The design was already made and I only had to change one little thing on the picture to customize it. Then again, the first two episodes of Farscape on DVD would be nice (hint, hint Allie.)

So go see Alejandra and Lucina and support my work. And then come back and tell me your afraid of them. No, really, they seem like very nice girls. I'm sure they aren't dangerous. They're just extremely dedicated fans.

Also added my wish list to the menu. I'm not begging, I just think these things are extremely interesting to look at. Its all graphic novels and DVDs of TV shows, but still its interesting. No, really.

< self censorship is highly overrated - \"sleep, those little slices of death, how i loathe them.\" >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00