E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

long, long ago in a sinus cavity way, way up my nose
2002-05-17@2:04 a.m.

I feel like dren. I actually muttered this to myself earlier today. Without even thinking about it. I've watched so much Farscape in the last few weeks that I've started thinking in terms of arns and cycles. I am such a geek. Nevermind the fact that people who use 'frell' and whatnot on posting boards annoy the hell out of me. At least I'm only using it in my own head. At least I'm not like my sister who honestly intends to name any daughter she might have Moya. (Just kidding, love you, Nee. Please don't hurt me.)

In direct opposition to my own sci fi leanings I have absolutely no interest in the new Star Wars movie. Unless Ewan's gonna be naked. Is he? Cause that's totally worth the price of a matinee ticket.

Look at me, pissing off the sci fi gods. They're already disappointed by my distaste of the entire Star Trek franchise(except Wrath of Khan. Khan rocked.) Its a wonder I ever became a sci fi fan, since those are both considered required viewing. Must be genetics. Between my mother's horror obsession and my father forcing me to watch Dr. Who as a child I really didn't have much of a choice, did I?

Oh back to the dren. I'm sick. Its just a cold with an option on flu, but I'm miserable. You have to sign my guestbook with messages of pity. Go. I need to be babied and lord knows my mom won't do it. She's got her own bone spurs and arthritis to deal with.

Luckily they come with lovely, lovely muscle relaxers. Oh yeah, baby, that's the ticket.

< \"sleep, those little slices of death, how i loathe them.\" - up flu creek...where the fuck is my paddle? >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00