E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

the rumors of my death have been... aw, screw it.
2002-06-05@1:58 a.m.

Hi! I'm alive! Fooled ya, didn't I? But seriously, Charter Cable can lick my sweaty arm pits. The fascists. My internet access has either been out or so slow I might as well have dial up for close to a week now. But its okay, cause I am a GOD! Mwa ha ha ha!

I meant to buy the first season of Buffy on DVD, but I got sidetracked by all the pretty computer games and ended up with Black & White instead. All those villagers whose lives depend on me. All those fireballs I can just toss about at the slightest whim. I feel...so..POWERFUL!

A week without internet access...I'm probably completely insane now. But at least they're medicating me.

< there isn't enough valium in the world to calm me down - what is it about the bald ones? >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00