E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

also eh, blech, and ungh
2005-03-02@10:58 a.m.

I feel bleh. Just bleh. I mean why use lethargic or apathetic (and no, I'm not entirely sure those words really mean what I think they mean. I'm too bleh to look them up right now.) when Blehhhh pretty much just says it all. Bleh.

American Idol was meh last night. Just meh. Okay, I won't do it. I will add that I refuse to like Bo Bice for fear he'll get kicked off tonight. My love is what killed Judd, ya know. Oh! I love Constantine!!11 I love him more than the sun and the moon and all the stars put together. I...am not even fooling the gods of AI.

Dear Satan...

< america the tone deaf - thetan who? >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00