E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

america the tone deaf
2005-02-24@10:21 a.m.

Cue the ranting.

There should be music behind this or some kind of beat. Like the rapidly quickening heartbeat you always hear in movies when someone's about to have a heart attack. An angry heartbeat. Because...

JUDD?!

What the fuck is wrong with you, America? Judd was cute and could sing and I guarantee if he'd done a ballad the pre-pubescent masses would have been all over him. But no, he had to do something different and awesome and now the 12 year old girls with their sore redial fingers just can't get it up for him. Which means Constan-fucking-tine will be making my ears bleed all the way to the fucking finale. I should be able to stop watching after this. This should totally be the last straw, but no, FOX has apparently turned me into a masochist 'cause I'm going back.

There was Sark last night. And it was good. With the champagne and the fists of Vaughn. But Sark wasn't the only one who took a beating last night. Poor, poor Judd. And poor me. And poor Constantine...

'Cause I'm gonna kill him.

< who are you wearing should only be asked of jame gumb - also eh, blech, and ungh >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00