E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

zit free faces for every lifestyle
2003-01-29@10:04 p.m.

The following entries are the result of a short period where I was using a blog style. Some entries have been deleted entirely for their sheer suckitude.

I spent a good part of my day contemplating the lesbian subtext in Clean & Clear commercials.

2003-01-28
1:09 a.m.
my gift horse spit at me

Fuckin' goats and their milk all being made into soap and giving me dry skin and shit.

An Un-Ode to GMS

Goat Milk Soap in my stocking for Christmas
I was so excited
Goat Milk Soap a nice surprise for Christmas
Made my skin dry
Bitches
It still itches.

2003-01-19
12:13 p.m.
is there a doctor in the house?

I knew I really liked Everwood when I threatened to kill my mother for comparing it to 7th Heaven. And meant it. I knew I loved Everwood when I actually gasped when Ephraim made a mix CD for Colin's surgery. I knew I was obsessed with Everwood when I answered a poll on TWOP with the least snarky answer available(What should Everwood do with the voiceovers? Leave them -- they're sweet.) And meant it.

Oh, and I'm totally hot for Bright's ass.

2003-01-12
6:05 a.m.
i got a kind of rogue thing going on

I noticed my first grey hair when I was 19. My roommate was braiding it when she suddenly plucked something from my head and held it up for me to see. It didn't really matter at the time what with my hair dye addiction, but a few months ago I decided to let my natural hair color grow out. So I could see what it was. Two inches of roots later...I think it used to be brown. And most of it still is, there's just a rather large dose of white to go with it.

The only thing stronger than my addiction to hair dye is of course my tendency to diagnose myself using the internet. I've been checked for thyroid problems and anemia within the last six months so I can pretty much rule those out. I like carrots so there goes that. It turns out this is one more thing I can blame on the Tragic Clown of Depression. And his balloon animals suck.

Everyone can make a giraffe.

2003-01-11
12:12 p.m.
miss psycho pep squad

Just a note today. I'm watching the cheerleading episode of MTV's Made.

This girl was me in high school. The same drama affiliation, the same punk guy best friend, the same fascination with gay men and God help me, even the same dog. Minus the aspirations to climb the high school social ladder, of course.

I knew my place. Just cause I was a freak and a drama geek didn't mean I wasn't still better than everyone else.

< this is what happens when i'm not in therapy - life imitating art or is my father an evil clone >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00