E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

life imitating art or is my father an evil clone
2003-02-11@6:02 p.m.

In honor of the product placed Ford Focus (and total shout out, even though these people have no clue who I am) in Sunday's Alias my mother has christened her own Focus, same year, same color(woo!),Sydney. And for those of you that were wondering about that little manuever from the alley to road, yes, it can be done. The Focus turns on a dime, my friend.

2003-02-10
10:57 a.m.
and i thought that was gross

To: Ms Leslie
Re: Your Diaryland banner that features a picture of what I can only assume is the inside of your mouth

Eww.

I'm so not wholesome enough to watch Everwood. Someone please send me something trashy to read. A little Ephram/Colin would be nice, I'll even read NC-17 Amy/Ephram if its out there. I can't be the only pervert who watches this.

Sigh.

2003-02-04
5:09 p.m.
jailbait-y goodness

I have nothing to say really, I just have the urge to move that last entry on down the page, cause damn! Can you say depressing? So I thought about writing a treatise on all the reasons I love Everwood, but it wouldn't contain much besides an extended squeal and several hubba-hubbas over the hotness that is Bright. At least he looks over 18 (and I know the actor is), when I lust over Ephram I feel kind of dirty. Like my crush on the kid playing Harry Potter. He's just so cute!

2003-02-03
2:55 a.m.
* thud *

From Entertainment Weekly edition for Feb. 7, 2003: Ben Affleck says, "I only wish people would say that Colin Farrell and I were having an affair. Then I'd know I was really popular."

I will not write RPS.

Dude, I don't even like Ben Affleck. Stupid skin tight leather.

< zit free faces for every lifestyle - stubborness, thy name is boy's club >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00