E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

music for the evening after eating so much you thought you might puke
2003-11-27@11:18 p.m.

Breaking my silence to say Happy Thanksgiving!, anti-depressants are way over-rated, and to post my current Winamp playlist. Mmm, turkey.

  1. Wilco & Billy Bragg - California Stars
  2. Magnetic Fields - Come Back From San Francisco
  3. The Aislers Set - California
  4. Spoon - The Way We Get By
  5. Rooney - I'm a Terrible Person
  6. Magnetic Fields - 100,000 Fireflies
  7. Rufus Wainwright - April Fools
  8. Big Star - The Ballad of El Goodo
  9. Bright Eyes - February 15th
  10. Rainer Maria - Artificial Light
  11. Dressy Bessy - California
  12. Luna - Orange Peel
  13. Ash - Jack Names the Planets
  14. Chemical Brothers w/Mazzy Star - Asleep from Day
  15. Sugarcubes - Birthday
  16. Luna - California (All the Way)
  17. The Olivia Tremor Control - A New Day
  18. Michael Penn - No Myth
  19. Joni Mitchell - California

I recently completed work on a California Mix, hence all the songs about California. The O.C. owns my soul and I am oh so ashamed.

< and really bad eggs - back up off my man, bitch! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00