E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

about the design
2002-03-23@9:51 a.m.

Mongi 3.0: Zero. Consequences.

That's right, I'm an original now. I've retained the link to juicy! since the last template was the base for this. And I'm unbelievably grateful for that, by the way, I can't do stylesheets.

I made the top image with SmartDraw Photo, cause its free, y'all. The first two images were made from screenshots that I got at Lex Slash. They're both from the episode Zero. I had to make the Ty Nant myself from an image I found on their home page. It served as an excellent reminder why I'm not a graphics designer.

Its not perfect, but its mine, so don't steal my images or layout, please.

< i'm okay, you're not bad - our generation's glass slipper >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00