E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

its called filler. deal with it.
2002-08-20@7:57 p.m.

The entire reason for this entry is so I can brag about getting my own flower up on mmmqc's diary. And so was the entry that preceded this.

Yes, after months of hearing about it happen to other people it finally happened to me. The internet ate my entry. And just as Smallville was coming on, too! Really, its a wonder I didn't have a nervous breakdown.

And there was some other stuff too about the Lexmark all in one printer, copier, scanner that my parents just bought and how its become my new favorite toy. Except I'm pretty sure it was funnier and had more words.

But since I'm hear I got a bone to pick with the soft drink industry. It was one thing when you created Mountain Dew: Code Red. It looked disgusting and I'll never try it, but damn if it wasn't the prettiest cola on the market. But now the rest of the sugar peddlers are getting in on it too. Pepsi Blue!? Pibb Xtra, now this I've tried, and I'd love to know what's so Xtra about it, cause I didn't notice any difference. And now what's this terrible thing they've done to Dr. Pepper? Leave the Doctor alone. If you insist on creating new soft drinks just give them new names. You aren't fooling anyone!

Now, if you'll excuse me, Lex is looking extremely yummy.

< the balding cop gazed into his partner's lovely eyes - the chosen one >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00