E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

entertain the brutes
2002-08-10@7:16 p.m.

Screw Survivor, man, I wanna be on Frontier House! Except I wanna cut hay and kill the chickens instead of doing the crappy woman's work slash kitchen duty.

I've been up way too long, pulled another all-nighter that lasted into the day cause PBS only puts the good stuff on when they want money. So six hours of frontier living later and I'm in love...with Nate Brooks. Now that is a fine hunk of man. And he's a crier, but he's a manly crier, you know. He cries over manly stuff like having to leave the farm he's spent five months building up. And he cried at his wedding. Yeah, yeah, he's a married man, but he's got an older brother who's almost as sweet and cute. Okay, fine, I'd take his father if he'd have me. The men in that family are just fantabulous.

Oh, and Karen Glenn? You can kiss my ass, you hypicritical(sp?), gossipy bitch. Sure, she didn't do anything to me personally, but she's from Tennessee and she spent six hours helping NPT beg me for money. As if she wasn't annoying enough as it is. And you're husband ought to be ashamed of himself, poor little Tracy could have gotten frostbite. Thank your lucky stars my Nate came along and thank God my Nate is too much of gentleman to kick your ass.

Now, if you'll forgive me, I have rather more low brow reality show to watch now. Big Brother 3, here I come.

< lord of the stink - the balding cop gazed into his partner's lovely eyes >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00