E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i think i've just been jossed
Tuesday, May. 07, 2002@1:24 a.m.

So I'm not hating Dreamweaver as much as yesterday, but its still not my friend yet. The new non-layered layout is up. Its...okay. I seem to be unable to not use tables. That's all I really wanted, a non-tabled layout, but hey, we can't have everything. But at least I got to use a kick ass picture of Death.

Ah, TV talk, here we go. If Will is dead, I will stop watching Alias. I loved his scenes with Spy Daddy, they have good chemistry, and they're both hot, so that's always good. Plus they're the only characters I really care about. Syd's great, or rather, Jennifer Garner is great, I just don't give a shit.

I *heart* Connor! I do. I hate myself for it, but I love his little Peter Pan wannabe ass. He looks like he's twelve though, so I feel a little guilty lusting over him. He's gotta be close to twenty or so right? He doesn't look like he's changed much since Masterminds. I do not need one more pretty boy to split my attention from Lexy, but damn, this one's a cutie! Stop gloating, Joss, you still got a long way to go before you've made up for Fred.

I missed Degrassi and 24Seven last week! Withdrawal from teen melodrama is a bitch, man.

Someone on Kazaa had tomorrow's episode of Buffy. No, no, I didn't download it, but I was really tempted. I hate UPN for last week's preview, winking at the fans, like that stupid MTV Diary tagline: You thought you knew. You know what, I did. I was sure I knew. Now I have no idea. Fuckers.

< taking the long way home - bad day at mongi-rock >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00