E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

wash really is too damn cute
2003-04-03@5:09 p.m.

Someone got here today by searching "what is percoset prescribed for?" The thing is the line where "prescribed percoset" shows up is the summary for the page. Its immediately preceded by the words "mind altering drug usage." Why would anyone think that a page with those two phrases back to back would help them in any manner? I like to think they were just curious and then came here and fell in love with my enormous wit and charm. Or were at least amused by how far from answering their question this page really was.

I've also discovered the problem with having ten billion channels of HBO. It convinces otherwise sane people to watch A Knight's Tale and Valentine many, many more times than is exactly healthy. I came to this conclusion a few minutes ago when I was flipping through and realized they were both on at the same and I would have to decide whether I'd rather see Alan Tudyk be adorable or Katherine Heigl die. It really is a tough choice.

< have you hugged a troll today? - and i'm not the only one who bled >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00