E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

and i'm not the only one who bled
2003-04-08@6:52 p.m.

So the other day I was thinking about the circumstances under which I lost my virginity and for the first time since it happened I was actually able to laugh nostalgically instead of cringing with embarassment. I also realized that I remember it all alot better than I thought I did. Seems to all those years of pot use are finally wearing off. So welcome to part one of possibly three diary entries chronicling...

The Popping of Mongi's Cherry

Once upon a time at a high school in Dyersburg, TN there lived a wannabe Goth and her Fairy God-friend(fairy being the operative word here.) In the year 1996 these two beautiful and misunderstood creatures were given the chance to explore the Mythic city of London for a whole week(or two, this is one of the fuzzy parts.) And thus began the most important adventure of their lives(okay, it was really only important to my hymen and more of a drunken romp than an adventure, but I'm trying to give it a little poetry, sorry.)

To Be Continued....

Okay, its a shitty teaser, but I've been up since 4 a.m. and I'm tired. Love me despite my flaws, I beg of you. And seriously, this is actually going to be a good story so tune in tomorrow.

< wash really is too damn cute - karma is a capricious little bitch >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00