E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

and you thought i was lost at sea!
2003-09-08@11:24 a.m.

*peeks around shiftily*

Hi. *clears throat*

I'm back. *hereby resolves never again to narrate her actions in a diary entry or any other medium cause frankly, its creepy*

No, I haven't checked my buddy list in ages. Yes, I do plan to give everyone a good, thorough reading (and don't that sound like nice, dirty fun) starting immediately after I finish this long delayed entry. And No, I have absolutely no good explanation for why its been so long since I posted, aside from the incredibly lame fact that I am just that lazy. Yes, I will do my very best to update more often if not for my admiring fans *smirks..slaps self and points to above resolution because we all know how annoying this is* then for myself, 'cause I like pouring out the contents of my odd little brain. I once again got caught up in the 'do they really like me' thing before deciding I didn't really give a shit, or at least I shouldn't.

But lets away with the past and look to the future.

Coming Attractions in Mongi-land

  • How J.K. Rowling Broke My Heart, or I'm Gonna Kill That British Bitch!
  • Why Neville Longbottom is My Underage Boyfriend
  • Nip/Tuck, and Other Things to Avoid While You're Eating
  • Vodka is My New BFF: The Musical Extravaganza
  • Things I Learned in New Orleans, or Why "The Bucket" is an Object of Pure Evil
  • Ouch! My Neck! A Guide to Self-inflicting Injuries While Sleeping

Basically the same shallow, media obsessed Mongi rambling you're used to. And I swear I'll e-mail everyone back as soon as I can be arsed to make the effort. Now, tell me how much you missed me.

< there is no excuse for me - there's a red moon on the rise >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00