E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

there is no excuse for me
2003-04-28@4:55 a.m.

I am obsessed with sourgirl420. These are the things I know about her. She is sixteen, she smokes alot of pot, she is unforgivably rude, and her diary is locked. She also takes a hell of alot of surveys which is why I know about her. In fact, if you have ever made a survey she has probably taken it. And if she wasn't outright rude in her answers she definitely signed the comment box with "blah." I can't stop thinking about her. Why is she so rude? Why can she not recognize Vanilla Sky for the mountain of ass that it is? Why am I stalking someone I know I would probably hate? That I already know I don't like.

I'm probably just a very mean person.

Like as cute as I think Vaughn and Sydney are together I just can't wait until something horrible happens and it all blows up in their faces. They were just so adorable last night with the ice cream and the forgiveness. God, I hope he cheats on her.

As long as I'm offending people I think I should talk about my midget fear. Yup. I used to be scared to death of little people. Its a phobia that began in childhood with those creepy Munchkins and was just expounded upon by backwards talking Twin Peaks guy. I always said I didn't watch it when it was on because my mom didn't want me to, but it was really that guy. He was very scary. I almost had a heart attack a few years later when he showed up on The X-Files. Thank God for CSI. Its actually kind of sad that one episode of a crime show that I only bother watching for all the hot guys was responsible for me finally being able to see little people not as Satan's little elves, but as real people. Little, but not evil. The Wizard of Oz still kinda wigs me out though.

< vanilla sky really did suck, ya know - and you thought i was lost at sea! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00