E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

older but not even a little bit wiser
2003-10-17@12:10 a.m.

It's my birfday! Woo! I've decided that this is the year that I'm going to start lying about my age so for all of you that are wondering, I'm 19 today! My driver's license? Oh, its a really good fake. Why? Do you think I look 24? No, man, that's totally old! I just wear alot of makeup to make me look older...and slutty.

For my birthday this year I'm having a Depp-a-thon. First a showing of Pirates of the Caribbean at the local cinema, then back to the homestead for a little Depp on DVD and a meal consisting entirely of Chinese appetizers and an abundance of alcoholic beverages. Hermity? Yes. Fun? Most definitely.

So in honor of my birthday I have only one thing to ask of you, my loyal readers. Do a little dance for me today. Any dance you like provided that its extremely dorky. A little cabbage patch, some running man, moonwalking is encouraged, just something completely silly and at least ten years out of date. If you do it in public, videotape it and send me the link, I'll be your minion for life. I've always wanted to be somebody's minion and anyone cool enough to do that for my birthday is definitely cool enough to be my evil overlord.

Hey! It's my birfday!

< a long story with a very short point - and really bad eggs >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00