E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

and really bad eggs
2003-10-18@11:34 p.m.

No more Pirate Koolaid.

The liquor store just had to have Pat O'Brien's Hurricane mix. And rum. Sweet, dark, yummy rum. Sure, most people would just call it a Hurricane, but doesn't Pirate Koolaid sound like more fun?

Because it is. It's so much fun that I just kept on drinking it. It was great fun until the moment I woke up this morning and realized that I have never been so hung over in my entire life.

So no more Pirate Koolaid. But there's just enough rum left for a Hurricane.

Drink up me hearties.

< older but not even a little bit wiser - music for the evening after eating so much you thought you might puke >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00