E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

yo ho ho, a pirates d*** for me
2003-10-07@4:00 p.m.

Did I promise to update more often? No, of course not. Stop looking at me like that.

With Fall TV well underway I have to admit I'm deeply disappointed with the way its going so far. Everwood is rocking, of course, more Bright is always a good thing. I caught the season premiere of Smallville and might actually watch this season if only so I can see more shirtless Lex. Yum.

But is there a rule that says only every other season of Angel can be good? Cordy in a coma is the worst idea I've ever heard, after the Connor mindwipe. You want to get rid of a character? Ratings sucking, actors being difficult? Kill the character and get it over with! Stop fucking with us, Joss.

On the new shows front The O.C. needs to come back, like, now. I need a little Seth every week. I made it about halfway through Joan of Arcadia before I realized it was the most boring show ever and the second half of Miss Match was no great shakes. Carnivale on the other hand is kicking my ass. The slowness of the plot should be pissing me off, but I can't stop watching until I find out what the fuck is going on.

But the most important thing in my life right now comes not from the small screen, but the cineplex. Pirates of the Caribbean. Dear God, if you could just somehow pluck Capt. Jack Sparrow from the movie screen and make him real so I can ravish him every night and have about a million of his babies I will never ask you for anything again.

Hmm. Dear Satan...

< liv tyler: now with improved sucking power - a long story with a very short point >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00