E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

thick as thieves
2002-04-27@1:45 a.m.

The thing about WOW chips is that you don't want to eat them by themselves. You can't just sit and munch on them because that fat replacer stuff starts to build up on your tongue, kind of like Cap'n Crunch, but not nearly as pleasant. You really need to have a sandwich or something with them. Trust me on this.

My sister sent me the nicest e-mail today offering to beat up that boy who treated me like crap. Ain't family great?

Sis reads this, obviously, but I've only let my mother read one entry cause I knew she'd get a kick out of it. She's been bugging me ever since asking, "What do you write in there about me? Do you say mean things, you little shit?" Of course I tell her no, but I'm afraid to tell her the reason is because I really don't write about her much. True, I might mention her in passing, but I have yet to devote an entry to her or even a long paragraph come to think of it.

And really why do I need to? You can guess what she's like just by reading about me. We have plenty of differences in opinion, but we're really scarily similar people. I'm not kidding, it frightens me sometimes when she says something and I realize I was just thinking the same thing.

So that's the entry about my mom, now go away so I can bask in comforting thoughts about our differences. I am not my mother. I am not my mother.

< basking in the glow of the idiot box - only a professional can diagnose these disorders >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00