E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

we are all entitled to our opinions, or i like dumb people
2003-09-09@11:42 p.m.

P3-Corr asked me if I was still obsessed with sourgirl420. I have to admit I am still just a little bit especially since I found out that she doesn't like The Royal Tenenbaums. I mean, come on! But I'm afraid that my obsession with Ms. sour has been eclipsed by an even sadder obsession. With meeyapede.

Of course! Leave it to someone with an inferiority complex to become obsessed with someone with what would appear to be a superiority complex. Yeah, yeah, I have to admit I haven't really read enough of her (I'm assuming its a her, most men can't get that exact tone of 'insufferable bitch' down without alot of work) diary to know whether or not she actually does think she's better than everyone else or if that's just the way she writes. But darn it, she objected to cruelty to rats, but not what seemed to be that same persons assertion that fear was equivalent to being a girl. Unless of course there's another way to interpret "..throw any kind of rodent in front of me and I turn into a 6'3" quivering vagina." Is there? 'Cause frankly the rest of the entry had me howling with laughter.

And then there's the fact that she makes me feel stupider with every entry. Like "Email me if you actually want to know more, instead of just blindly rebelling against anything over your head." What does that mean? Does it mean if I do want to know more and decide instead of e-mailing her about the topic, I don't know, maybe look up the terminology myself, that I'm stupid? Or am I just "rebelling against anything over [my] head" if I don't really give a flying flip what those words meant? And am I a schmoe because I wasn't properly educated about the Dark..excuse me Middle Ages.

Yes, I realize I'm being judgemental and I will probably regret writing this entry because I'm really not that mean. So if you have a problem with it please leave me a message in my guestbook or my notes because even if I get bored with the whole thing my diary is still public and anything I write is fair game to be picked at and ridiculed in anyway you, the reader, see fit.

Now I'll just go back to my college drop out, schmoey ways. That episode of Friends with Gary Oldman is on. Mmm, Gary.

< there's a red moon on the rise - no. wire. hangers! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00